|  | 


Pakistan Women Team and Management Announced for the Series against West Indies

Lahore: Pakistan Cricket Board Women Wing has announced the following 14 Member squad and Team Management for the series against West Indies. The National Women Team will play 4 ODIs and 4 T-20s against West Indies Women Team. The tour will start from 24 August till 13 September 2011.

Sana Mir (Captain)
Javeria Wadood
Nain Abidi
Bismah Maroof
Nida Dar
Marina Iqbal
Batool Fatima (W. Keeper)
Qanita Jalil
Asmavia Iqbal
Masooma Junaid
Sadia Yousaf
Mariam Hassan Shah
Kainat Imtiaz
Rabiya Shah

Sania Khan
Sidra Amin
Nahida Khan
Sana Gulzar

Ayesha Ashhar Manager
Mansoor Rana Coach
Mauhtashim Rasheed Bowling and Fielding Coach
Sunaina Munir Physiotherapist
Farrukh Zaman Khan Selector

For more information, contact:
Nadeem Sarwar
Media Manager
Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB)
Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore 54600, Pakistan
Tel: +9242 571 7231 -4
Fax: +9242 571 1860




About Us

Yes, it is true that the Business Observer does what its name reveals, means covering the news from all the industries, which are putting their efforts into accelerating the economy of Pakistan. The website is the trustworthy business news website and its name is taken among those business websites of Pakistan.

Monthly Archives